Members

From MemberWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

This page reflects status of official Members as of 11October2006. Note that this page is not guaranteed to be accurate and can be out of date. Please report any inaccuracies to Jon Ferraiolo (mailto:jferrai@us.ibm.com).

The following organizations are Members of the OpenAjax Alliance:

  1. 24SevenOffice - http://www.24sevenoffice.com
  2. abiss.gr - http://www.abiss.gr
  3. ActiveState - http://www.activestate.com
  4. Adobe - http://www.adobe.com
  5. American Greetings, AG/Interactive - http://www.americangreetings.com
  6. Aplix Corporation - http://www.aplixcorp.com
  7. Appeon - http://www.appeon.com
  8. Aptana - http://www.aptana.com
  9. Arimaan Global Consulting - http://www.arimaan.com
  10. Assanka - http://www.assanka.net
  11. Backbase - http://www.backbase.com
  12. Beijing Gicom Network - http://www.gisecur.com
  13. bigWebApps - http://www.bigWebApps.com
  14. Cisco Systems, Inc. - http://www.cisco.com
  15. Claros - http://www.claros.org
  16. Coradiant - http://coradiant.com
  17. Curl - http://www.curl.com
  18. Custom Credit Systems (Thinwire) - http://www.thinwire.com
  19. Deque - http://www.deque.com
  20. Document Advantage - http://docuvantage.com
  21. Dojo Foundation - http://www.dojotoolkit.org
  22. DotNetNuke Corporation - http://www.dotnetnukecorp.com
  23. DreamFace Interactive - http://dreamface-interactive.com
  24. Eclipse Foundation - http://www.eclipse.org
  25. edge IPK - http://www.edgeipk.com
  26. eLink Business Innovations - http://www.elinkbiz.com
  27. elooMobile - http://www.eloomobile.com
  28. ESRI - http://www.esri.com
  29. F5 - http://www.F5.com
  30. Fidelity Investments - http://www.fidelity.com
  31. Finetooth - http://www.finetooth.com
  32. Fraunhofer FIT - http://www.fit.fraunhofer.com
  33. Frozen Mountain Software - http://www.frozenmountain.com/
  34. Furi Enterprises, Inc. - http://furi.ca
  35. Futuretext - http://www.futuretext.com
  36. Gemini Systems - http://www.gemini-systems.com
  37. Getahead (DWR) - http://getahead.ltd.uk
  38. Global Computer Enterprises - http://www.gce2000.com
  39. GoETC - http://www.goetc.net
  40. Goldeneye Solutions - http://www.gdesolutions.com
  41. Google - http://www.google.com
  42. Helmi Technologies - http://www.helmitechnologies.com
  43. HR-XML - http://www.hr-xml.org
  44. IBM - http://www.ibm.com
  45. ICEsoft - http://www.icesoft.com
  46. Ikivo - http://www.ikivo.com
  47. Innoopract - http://www.innoopract.com
  48. iPolipo - http://www.ipolipo.com
  49. Isomorphic Software - http://smartclient.com
  50. JackBe - http://www.jackbe.com
  51. Javeline - http://www.javeline.nl
  52. Johnson Controls - http://www.jci.com
  53. JSSL - http://www.eclayer.com
  54. JWAX - http://www.jwax.org
  55. Kaazing - http://www.kaazing.com
  56. Laszlo Systems - http://www.laszlosystems.com
  57. Liferay - http://www.liferay.com
  58. Lightstreamer - http://www.lightstreamer.com
  59. Microsoft - http://www.microsoft.com
  60. MITRE - http://www.mitre.org
  61. MobileAware - http://www.mobileaware.com
  62. Motricity - http://www.motricity.com
  63. Mozilla Corporation - http://www.mozilla.com
  64. NetScript Technologies - http://www.netscript.com
  65. Nexaweb - http://www.nexaweb.com
  66. Nitobi (Formerly eBusiness Applications) - http://www.nitobi.com
  67. Novell - http://www.novell.com
  68. OpenLink Software - http://www.openlinksw.com
  69. OpenSpot - http://www.openspot.com
  70. OpenSymphony (OpenQA) - http://www.openqa.org
  71. Openwave Systems - http://www.openwave.com
  72. Opera - http://www.opera.com
  73. OpSource - http://www.opsource.net
  74. Oracle - http://www.oracle.com
  75. Orange France Telecom - http://www.orange.com
  76. OS3 (Formerly Open Source Software Solutions) - http://www.os3.it
  77. The Paciello Group - http://paciellogroup.com
  78. Parasoft - http://www.parasoft.com
  79. Potix (ZK) - http://www.zkoss.org
  80. Present Technologies - http://www.present-technologies.com/
  81. Primeton Technologies - http://www.primeton.com
  82. RadView - http://www.RadView.com
  83. RadWebTech - http://www.radwebtech.com
  84. Red Hat - http://www.redhat.com
  85. Redmonk - http://www.redmonk.com
  86. RIFT Technologies - http://www.rift.fr
  87. RO IT Systems - http://www.roitsystems.com
  88. SAP - http://www.sap.com
  89. Scalix - http://www.scalix.com
  90. Seagull Software - http://www.seagullsoftware.com
  91. Service-Now.com - http://www.service-now.com
  92. Sitepen - http://www.sitepen.com
  93. SnapLogic - http://www.snaplogic.com
  94. Software AG - http://www.softwareag.com
  95. Sony Ericsson - http://www.sonyericsson.com
  96. Tealeaf Technology - http://www.tealeaf.com
  97. Teleca Mobile - http://www.obigo.com
  98. Tele Atlas - http://www.teleatlas.com
  99. Telerik - http://telerik.com
  100. Temesis - http://www.temesis.com
  101. The Frontside - http://www.thefrontside.net
  102. Thinwire - http://www.thinwire.com
  103. Tibco - http://www.tibco.com
  104. Transmend - http://www.transmend.com
  105. Vaadin - http://www.vaadin.com
  106. Vertex Logic - http://www.vertexlogic.com
  107. Vignette - http://www.vignette.com
  108. Visible Measures - http://www.visiblemeasures.com
  109. Visual WebGui - http://www.visualwebgui.com/
  110. Vodafone - http://www.vodafone.com
  111. Volantis Systems - http://www.volantis.com
  112. W3C - http://www.w3.org
  113. WaveMaker - http://www.wavemaker.com
  114. Webtide - http://www.webtide.com
  115. wireXN- http://wirexn.com/
  116. XML11 - http://www.xml11.org/
  117. Zend - http://www.zend.com
  118. Zoho - http://www.zoho.com

The following individuals are Members of the OpenAjax Alliance:

  1. Matthias Hertel - http://www.mathertel.de
  2. Yehuda Katz - (associated with jQuery, Merb, and an open source Ruby web framework)
  3. Jon Gunderson - http://www.cita.uiuc.edu/ (Jon Gunderson, Ph.D., Coordinator Information Technology Accessibility, Disability Resources and Educational Services, University of Illinois)
  4. Lori Hylan-Cho - (former senior engineer from Adobe Dreamweaver and Aptana Studio, previously OpenAjax participant for Adobe and Aptana)
  5. Prasanna Bale - http://www.cita.uiuc.edu/ (Also with Disability Resources and Educational Services, University of Illinois)
  6. M Nicholas Hoyt - http://www.cita.uiuc.edu/ (Also with Disability Resources and Educational Services, University of Illinois)


Personal tools